Annexure - 6 - (List of operational creditors (Employees))

Name of the Corporate Debtor : Sunshing Housing & Infrastructure Private Limited

Date of Commencement of CIRP: 24.06.2024 (Date of Receipt of Order - 01.07.2024) List of Creditor as on 22.07.2024

Amount in Rs.

Sl. No.	Name of authorised representative, if any	Name of employee	Details of claim received		Details of claim admitted					A 4 - 6	A		
			Date of receipt	Amount claimed	Amount of claim admitted	Nature of claim		when we share in CoC, if applicable	Amount of contingent claim	Amount of any mutual dues, that may be set-off		Amount of claim not admitted	Remark if any
1		Mr. Ashit Badani	Received during earlier CIRP	3,544,205.00	3,499,725.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	44,480.00	Nil
2		Mr. Ranjan Hemant Pradhan	Received during earlier CIRP	36,516.00	36,516.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
3		Mr. Anant V Chavan	Received during earlier CIRP	62,120.00	62,120.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
4		Mr. Narendra Yeshwant Gurav	Received during earlier CIRP	16,431.00	16,431.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
5		Mr. Ganesh Babu Bhosle	Received during earlier CIRP	62,120.00	62,120.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
6		Mr. Mohan Vitthal Kadam	Received during earlier CIRP	27,412.00	27,412.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
7		Mr. Santosh Jijaba Fadale	Received during earlier CIRP	27,412.00	27,412.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
8		Mr. Mukesh Nakate	Received during earlier CIRP	45,348.00	45,348.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
9		Mr. Nihir K Vora	Received during earlier CIRP	725,274.00	725,274.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
10		Mr. Mangesh Shantaram Janvalkar	Received during earlier CIRP	63,900.00	63,900.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
11		Mrs. Samidha Sandeep Walke	Received during earlier CIRP	47,580.00	47,580.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
12		Mr. Suryakant Vasudev Tare	Received during earlier CIRP	32,730.00	32,730.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
13		Mr. Ravindra Chougule	Received during earlier CIRP	32,358.00	32,358.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
14		Mr. Anandprakash Gupta	Received during earlier CIRP	480,706.00	480,706.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
15		Mr. Rajesh J Bhuva	Received during earlier CIRP	448,000.00	448,000.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
16		Mr. Prabhulal Sen	Received during earlier CIRP	12,944.00	12,944.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
17		Mr. Sajid A. Patka	Received during earlier CIRP	547,000.00	547,000.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
18		Mr. Anil D. Chavan	Received during earlier CIRP	42,650.00	42,650.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
19		Mr. Uday Vinodrai Singala	Received during earlier CIRP	4,500.00	4,500.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
20		Mr. Harendra Mehta	Received during earlier CIRP	1,368,301.00	1,368,301.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
21		Mr. Swapnil G Naik	Received during earlier CIRP	1,350,800.00	1,350,800.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
22		Mr. Mahesh N Joglekar	Received during earlier CIRP	1,255,674.00	1,255,674.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
23		Mr. Ketan Timbadia	Received during earlier CIRP	8,100.00	8,100.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
24		Mr. Somasekhara Panicker	Received during earlier CIRP	7,600.00	7,600.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
25		Mr. Nitin R Kulkarni	Received during earlier CIRP	246,000.00	246,000.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
26		Mr. Sanjay Hete	Received during earlier CIRP	673,974.00	673,974.00	Employees	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	-	
			Total	11,169,655.00	11,125,175.00							44,480.00	